A Couple of Things

We have made it successfully to Maryland and are awaiting the arrival of our possessions. I wanted to pop in and show you a couple of things that I have finished up this summer but have not gotten their space here yet.

I made another pup, this time in a lovely orange grid, for one of my good friends and Drexel colleague who just had a baby boy. I decided to give him a more modern feel and leave the eyes and the nose off.

OrangPup_andpinsI have also been back on the SHIRTS! train, I missed out on round two this time but I have been swapping with a few people. Here are four that I made for a fellow Philly MQG member. I have a few more in progress for some Instagram friends.

Shirts_Swapx4What have you been up to this summer?

 

Tagged: , , , , , ,

One thought on “A Couple of Things

  1. Jeifner August 21, 2014 at 6:44 am Reply

    Some working, some relaxing, embroidery, piecing and quilting. But not enough of all but the first πŸ™‚

Let me know what you think, I love hearing from my readers! I reply to all comments by email (except on popular giveaway posts).

