Poppy, Teal and Grey

 

BellaFabrics

This stack of fabric is my next project, something special for my oldest friend. It is a combination of the Bella collection by Lotta Jansdotter, grey Quilter’s Linen, and some Kona Solids by Robert Kaufman. The fabric is ironed and waiting to be cut; I can’t wait to get started. Keep an eye on my Instagram feed for sneak peeks as I start working.

Tagged: ,

One thought on “Poppy, Teal and Grey

  1. A Baby Quilt | andpins October 22, 2013 at 8:50 am Reply

    […] those? They became a baby quilt for one of my dearest friends. She is expecting her first baby, a girl!, […]

Let me know what you think, I love hearing from my readers! I reply to all comments by email (except on popular giveaway posts).

