#41 on 52 Quilters

Week41Elizabeth-01

I was thrilled when Chris asked me to take over this week at 52 Quilters. 52 Quilters is a social media project to showcase diverse world of people who quilt. I am taking over their blog, Instagram and Twitter handles beginning today!

Yesterday I sat down to draft my introduction post and realized just how hard it is to write about myself. If you feel like taking a peek, my intro post is live on 52 Quilters.

I’ll be back later this week with a cross post from 52 Quilters on the importance of guilds and swaps to my quilting and how they shaped who I am today.

Tagged:

One thought on “#41 on 52 Quilters

  1. Lynn October 5, 2015 at 9:57 am Reply

    Hi! I’ve come over from Instagram. I’ve been following 52 quilters for a long time now and this morning I was excited if you’re looking out to see that you live in Baltimore. I grew up in Catonsville. I’ll look forward to following through the week. It’s hard to believe he’s only been quilting since 2012, you have some fun and exciting quilts

Let me know what you think, I love hearing from my readers! I reply to all comments by email (except on popular giveaway posts).

