October’s Bee Block

It’s still October and my October Modern Instabee block is in the mail! No last minute sewing for me. This month was the lovely Ninja star with cream linen, coral and aqua. I LOVE this block! I am super surprised that I like this color combination so much, since it is not a set of colors I use or wear in my daily life. andpins_NinjaStar We have two months to go and I’ll be sad to see it end, but I am looking forward to December since it is my month to be Queen. November we are Cordelia’s Garden and I already have some fun fabrics in mind. You can see all of my blocks here. November also kicks off my participation in the Philadelphia Modern Quilt Guild Bee! I am thrilled that I am able to participate from afar and to make blocks for a very dear group of friends.

Tagged: , , , ,

Let me know what you think, I love hearing from my readers! I reply to all comments by email (except on popular giveaway posts).

