WIP Wednesday

I’ve been down with a head cold for the last few days so I will let the photos speak for themselves this week.

First up, tiny paper pieced shirts for the All Shirts Swap.

And making a tote…

2014-02-03_1391388958

…for this beauty!

2014-02-01_1391278240

I apologize for all of the iPhone | Instagram photos this week! I’ll introduce my new machine properly next week and show off my first finish of 2014 now that it is finally gifted!

 

 

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday

  1. skalabara February 7, 2014 at 8:18 am Reply

    Great Shirt blocks! Old sewing machines without electronic are always handy. I have an old one too and I’ll never give it away. Barbora

  2. Barbara Dillard Smith Woods February 5, 2014 at 12:37 pm Reply

    Love your machine

    • andpins February 5, 2014 at 12:47 pm Reply

      Thank you! I love her too. I just started sewing with her this past weekend.

Let me know what you think, I love hearing from my readers! I reply to all comments by email (except on popular giveaway posts).

