Exciting news!

It’s official, I have some of my work in a brick and mortar store! Nice Things…Handmade, a great local store in Philadelphia, has four of my grab balls in the shop. I went in to purchase a birthday card and asked the owner if she would be interested and she was! So I quickly ordered business cards with my new logo and got to work.

Sale_GrabBallsI pulled some fabrics from my stash and whipped up four of them over the course of a week. If you are looking for a beautiful (if I do say so myself), unique baby or toddler gift and are in the Philly area, swing down to Nice Things…Handmade on East Passyunk Avenue and check them out!

Tagged: , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Exciting news!

  1. Amanda November 20, 2013 at 5:40 pm Reply

    Congrats Elizabeth!

  2. skalabara November 7, 2013 at 12:56 pm Reply

    A start is a start – congratulations!!

  3. lovelydeer November 6, 2013 at 10:13 am Reply

    great new 🙂

Let me know what you think, I love hearing from my readers! I reply to all comments by email (except on popular giveaway posts).

