Architextures

KaufmanStack

Architextures by Carolyn Friedlander might be my favorite fabric to date. You may recognize some from one of my posts back in July where I showed a small run of these. I had picked those up in May and have not stopped thinking about them since. I was lucky enough to find one of the remaining fat quarter bundles at Stash Fabrics last week so I quickly ordered that and a set of coordinating Kona solids. It looks like they will be re-issuing another run of the fabric, so if you like it, get it while you can!

Soon these will be cut apart for quilt tops, but for now, they are sitting on my desk where I can admire them while I work on other things.

Tagged: ,

Let me know what you think, I love hearing from my readers! I reply to all comments by email (except on popular giveaway posts).

