A Glimpse of my 4th

I spent my Fourth of July cozied up at home working on a long overdue quilting project. I’ve had the top pieced for ages but I have been on the fence on how to finish it. I wasn’t sure if I wanted to quilt it or hand tie it. After seeing the premier issue of Hand and Hand I decided to hand tie it.

iPhone | Instagram

Tagged: , , , , , ,

One thought on “A Glimpse of my 4th

  1. hello scarlett July 5, 2013 at 2:10 pm Reply

    hello! what a lovely post!

    i also have a diy post that involves sewing today: http://helloscarlettblog.com/2013/07/05/favorite-fridays-3/.

    be sure to give me a like/follow for more!

    see you around, fellow wordpress-er. šŸ™‚

    ~ e ~

Let me know what you think, I love hearing from my readers! I reply to all comments by email (except on popular giveaway posts).

